Paraphrasing prayer

Dear Dad, heaven is your home, you are Different from everything I thought I knew, I want your will for me, here and there, and everywhere, give me just what I need for today, and forgive me for my attempts to run from you, to ignore you, and to worship everything except you, forgive the brothers that want to hurt me, protect me from myself, for this is your Dwelling place, you are in control of all of it, and help me to praise You alone for every breathe I take! In the Matchless name of Jesus, Amen
Christ Reigns!
About Working4theKingofKings
slave to Christ, husband to one, father of five, wanting Jesus first in your life.

Leave a Reply

