Out of nowhere

The past regrets I no longer fret, Tomorrow’s chores I can now adore, The culture’s image has been destroyed, My Lord Jesus has filled the void, Without a dad to mold this man, God took over with His own plan, It takes more than a devil to break me now, As Grace will always guides my plow, not that I earned it or ever deserved, But God decided my crown be reserved, The night He endured that ugly pain, He conquered death, my soul He gained, Although I’m flawed through my own eyes, I look through Him and realize, I am exactly who He wanted then, And I will live for Christ until my end, if only one life is saved through this, That alone is worth His kiss.
About Working4theKingofKings
slave to Christ, husband to one, father of five, wanting Jesus first in your life.

Leave a Reply

