Today’s Odd Statements by others directed at me…

1. I go to the priest at mass so that he can forgive my sins.
2. Did the ark have dinosaurs on it?
3. Jesus is not God
4. Only 144,000 people will go to heaven
5. The Book of Life is not real.
6. You’re posts are interesting
7. I’m deleting you as a friend

My responses…
1. Only God Through Jesus crucifixion, death, and resurrection can my sins be forgiven
2. I don’t know, I wasn’t there
3. Yes He is. He proved it.
4. Anyone who accepts Jesus as Lord and Savior, repents of sin earnestly to Him, will have a place with God in Heaven.
5. Yes it is, and it can have your name in it too!
6. Hmmm
7. I’m going to love you nonetheless.

Christ reigns!

About Working4theKingofKings
slave to Christ, husband to one, father of five, wanting Jesus first in your life.

Leave a Reply

