This is my…

This is my Bible. This is the spoken Word of my Holy God. I am what it says I am. I will do what it says to do. I will read it, listen to it, believe it, defend it, and learn from it. There is no need to change it in any way. It has no flaws and is my Truth. My identity is in Him who was, who is, and who is to come. Jesus, Jesus, Jesus!

Are you having trouble hearing God speak? Open your bible and read it.

Christ reigns!

About Working4theKingofKings
slave to Christ, husband to one, father of five, wanting Jesus first in your life.

Leave a Reply

